Testimonials & Reviews

Dec 29, 2019

"Continental delivers great service and a great product. They have various types and price levels for exterior home needs. From the Sales Estimator through the office staff and the installing team, the communication level was excellent. Continental covered our external walls with thick insulation and it’s patented polymer siding. They also replaced our guttering and added gutter covering to prevent clogging. All was done for a reasonable price. Continental manufactures their own products; therefore you are not buying exterior products from a retailer, nor at retail prices. If you are considering siding v.s. painting, this is the company to call. You will not regret it. Various exterior systems come with their own warranty lengths, ours is a 50 year guarantee. This company exceeds expectation. Great team."

Sep 6, 2019

"Let me start this off by saying I do not review very many companies after they do work for me. That being said, Continental Siding are seriously the masters of their craft. I had to go through 4 different contractors before these guys came to my rescue. They're super knowledgeable and explain every step of the process clearly and concisely. Their team is bar none, seriously these guys WORK. They were able to install new siding in the 3 foot gap between my neighbors place and mine, not only that - they are quick! Seriously, if you want to try and save a couple of bucks somewhere by all means, but these guys are the masters - the best."

Sep 7, 2019

"Our house had a large amount of wood rot and the original windows from when the house was built. With the new siding and windows our house looks brand new! The crews were very efficient and great to work with. Can't wait to see the savings on our utility bills."

Apr 18, 2019

"Continental Siding by far was the best decision we could have made for our siding needs. From the in home visit, to the star of our job, the project manager and installation, as well as completion and follow up from the staff at Continental. Words can not possibly capture the joy I feel when I look at our home. A plus results."

May 23, 2019

"I chose Continental Siding because of the quality of the product and the friendliness of the staff. The sales representative was very knowledgeable and took care of any questions or special requests I had. The difference the siding has made in the warmth and the quietness inside the house is amazing, not to mention the change in curb appeal. I highly recommend this siding!"

Oct 16, 2019

"Excellent job. I get more compliments from people walking by the house. It's so much more sound proof with the insulation and looks fantastic. I never have to paint again and I'm so happy."


Load More Reviews
Apr 10, 2019

From the salesperson to the window and siding installers... We had an amazing experience! What a beautiful transformation! We're still in awe when we drive up to our home.

Feb 2, 2017

Continental Siding completed new siding on the gables of the house and garage; they just finished installing the shutters today. Looks amazing. Everyone involved from sales to the installers were professional, reliable, & easy to work with.

Mar 8, 2019

We had a great experience from start to finish. The group of guys that worked on our project were friendly, knowledgeable, and always willing to answer any questions we may have had. We have had lots of positive feedback from neighbors and just people walking by the house. Very pleased with the finished product and the look of a "New House".

Sep 29, 2019

Continental Siding and their team did an excellent job in the service they brought to me. From the person helping me start the project to the final installation. I'm very big on professionalism and they by far exceeded my expectations! Thank you again guys!

May 24, 2019

We had a great experience with Continental Siding. The crew worked tirelessly, they were courteous and knowledgeable. The siding looks fantastic and we have had so many compliments from our neighbors. The additional insulation this company uses has already made a difference in our house.

Aug 1, 2019

"I recently hired Continental Siding to install stone in my finished basement and they did an amazing job. In my line of work I come across contractors all of the time and can tell you I was very impressed with this company all around. They did a great job, their communication was incredible and overly impressed me. I would highly recommend them to everyone I can."


Load More Reviews

I had the experience in getting my house with the seamless siding and I love it. They came out with professional attitudes and was always respectful of time. I would recommend this company to anyone. Love the color and my house now stands out from all the rest.

The installation was professionally done. My next door neighbors had thanked me for raising the value of their home. The siding is beautiful. I am very pleased with both the siding and the installation. Every day someone else tells us how beautiful my house is now. Thank you for living up to our expectations

Continental Siding by far was the best decision we could have made for our siding needs. From the in home visit, to the star of our job, the project manager and installation, as well as completion and follow up from the staff at Continental. Words can not possibly capture the joy I feel when I look at our home. A plus results.

What an amazing experience! Our old home is brand new again and we couldn't be happier. From the salesman, materials, pride in workmanship to the unbelievably stellar crews, I don't think we could have asked for anything better! Everyone was absolutely wonderful!

Great experience with this company! The service was excellent, they kept us updated on the process every step of the way! Anytime we had a question they were friendly and had an answer for us right away!

Wonderful product durability with the 50 year warranty a big factor for me. The appearance of the product is excellent, with a great installation crew that was friendly and willing to help with any questions.


Load More Reviews

We had windows, siding and guttering installed in two weeks. The 8 windows were installed in one day and was amazingly done with no mess inside. The siding looks like it was meant for the house. It was installed during the hot July days and workers kept going and cleaned up each night. The guttering was installed in one day. All the workers were knowledgeable and were polite and understanding of our questions.

I was really pleased with the service, the workers I talked to both in sales and the crew were very friendly and helpful. There were a couple of requests I had and everyone was very quick to make sure I got everything I asked for. Anytime I needed to reach out to staff, they were friendly. I would recommend this company to anyone.

Everyone we dealt with during the entire process was extremely courteous and professional. The reputation that Continental has is what drew us to them in the first place. From sales visit, through installation and cleanup, everyone was friendly and professional. We had new siding, roofing, soffit,

fascia, gutters, and garage doors installed. Everything was done beautifully and we are extremely happy. We would feel comfortable recommending them to anyone.

Excellent work. I would recommend them to friends and family. They cleaned up after every shift. They were on time every morning. You can't beat that work they did.

From the time that I entered the showroom I was impressed! The salesman, Stan was so kind and knowledgeable. The selection was tremendous. I immediately wanted to create a "new house!" When it was time for the installation, the crew, Sergio and Paco were totally awesome! Sergio was so focused on detail that everything is perfect. I could never asked for a better crew or job! I would give my entire experience with Continental at 10 PLUS!

The crew were very professional, hardworking, courteous, and they cleaned up so well. Jayson was very thorough through the sales process. Everyone was so friendly and concerned that we got the best product we were after.


Load More Reviews

We had Continental Siding repair the wood rot and install the siding on your 30 + year old Garage. From making the appointment to the final walk around I can not say enough good about this company. The customer service is outstanding, they kept me informed all of the way through the process. The install crew answered any questions, cleaned the area each night and removed all of the debris. I would recommend this company to anyone.

Pre-sale work was great - our sales rep was very thorough and went over all options and costs with us. The construction team was prompt, thorough, worked hard, and got the job done in a week (for a fairly large job). End product looks great and support has been outstanding. Highly recommend!

Continental Siding did beautiful work with our doors and windows. They cleaned up beautifully afterward. Any questions we had were answered immediately. The crew we had out here were incredibly friendly. We're so happy with the work, we are looking to get gutters from them moving forward, as well as siding down the line.

I'm so pleased that I selected Continental Siding for my small project. Everyone from the salesman who took my order, to the installers, to the girls who answered the phones was very helpful and efficient. The installers worked hard and did an exceptional job. The product was excellent and looks great. I am very happy with this experience and I am sure you will be pleased if you select Continental Siding for your project.

Crew came out and listened to what we wanted. They ensured that the job was completed to our satisfaction. Even coming out after the job was complete and making corrections to the cutter after a heavy rain. The house now looks great and we couldn't be more pleased.

Continental Siding Supply has done a LOT of work on my house: Siding, guttering, down spouts, gutter guards, windows and FINALLY (because there isn't anything else to do on the exterior - unless they do driveways) the patio door. The old one leaked and did not have a screen door so anytime it was nice out, one could not enjoy the weather. Now I can. The new slider has the security locks, key lock, screen door and is so easy to keep clean. I would HIGHLY recommend Continental Siding to anyone who is contemplating home improvements. They may not be the cheapest, but they are the best.


Load More Reviews

We had windows, siding and guttering installed in two weeks. The 8 windows were installed in one day and was amazingly done with no mess inside. The siding looks like it was meant for the house. It was installed during the hot July days and workers kept going and cleaned up each night. The guttering was installed in one day. All the workers were knowledgeable and were polite and understanding of our questions.

We were very impressed with the product and the workmanship both. I never had to worry about any cleaning involved in the process of the install. Everything truly was wonderful. We had a very nice experience.

I was very pleased with every aspect of the process with Continental Siding! There was good communication from the get-go, and Wilmer and Elmer the installers were great and worked fast. Would definitely recommend Continental Siding to family and friends!

I was really pleased with the service, the workers I talked to both in sales and the crew were very friendly and helpful. There were a couple of requests I had and everyone was very quick to make sure I got everything I asked for. Anytime I needed to reach out to staff, they were friendly. I would recommend this company to anyone!

Our new siding looks amazing, the installers were fast and friendly. We were impressed with the insulation and product overall! The house looks completely different! Wonderful communication.

We had windows, siding and guttering installed in two weeks. The 8 windows were installed in one day and was amazingly done with no mess inside. The siding looks like it was meant for the house. It was installed during the hot July days and workers kept going and cleaned up each night. The guttering was installed in one day. All the workers were knowledgeable and were polite and understanding of our questions.


Load More Reviews
Real Customers That Really Love Their Home

Every age, every home, every budget, every detail, every need.

From the project manager, to the person installing, it’s a pleasant experience and it’s a professional experience – it made me feel that this is something that I can be proud of. Now we have a place that our family can enjoy. We’re just so glad that the project was done and it was done well. Honestly, we were blown away by the quality of work; it was second to none.
Obremski Family
When I pull up to the house and see the stone, the new siding and the new windows, I feel real pride in our home. The beauty of the home has really helped this lot stand out. We’ve had a lot of neighbors complement our home. They put the siding on. It’s seamless. It’s beautiful. It really enhances the house. I just love our home.
Fortner Family
I was confident with the purchase with Continental – the quality is what I was after. I wanted to know that years down the road my house was going to be good, so that I could enjoy it. I have peace of mind that everything was done right, my house is sturdy, and I wasn’t going to have to worry about it. To me that’s very important.
Cynthia R.
We decided to go with Continental Siding because we knew it would stand up any type of weather that we get out here. We’re so confident in our purchase because they stand behind their product. Our heating bills are lower. Our cooling bills are lower. I don’t worry about leaks. I don’t worry about weather damage. The house now looks beautiful. It makes me really proud to live in this house.
Etter Family
I think the greatest change is I'm actually proud of my house when I pull up to it every day. Our neighbors often stop and complete strangers would stop and compliment us on the facelift on the house. I do have peace of mind for the future now that we have new siding because I feel like for the time that we'll be here our house will be safe and stable.
Arenson Family
We went to Continental Siding and met with Alec. After looking at the product and learning about all of the savings we were going to be seeing we knew this was the right decision for us. It looks brand new and it's maintenance free! Now we love our home even more and we're so proud of what we have.
Huckshorn Family
350+ 5-star Ratings
325+ 5-star Ratings
550+ 5-star Ratings
140+ 5-star Ratings
375+ 5-star Ratings
426+ 5-star Ratings
Get the TV Special
Schedule Your Consultation
visit a Showroom
We Serve All Missouri & Kansas Homeowners

IndependenceMissouri

Showroom

13714 E 42nd Terrace S
Independence, MO 64055
Get Directions

Phone

(816) 737-2700

Hours

Mon - Thu: 9am - 8pm
Fri: 9am - 7pm
Sat: 9am - 5pm
Sun: Closed

WichitaKansas

Showroom

8630 E 32nd Ct N
Wichita, KS 67226
Get Directions

Phone

(316) 941-4700

Hours

Mon - Thu: 8am - 8pm
Fri: 8am - 7pm
Sat: 9am - 5pm
Sun: Closed

ColumbiaMissouri

Showroom

8060 I-70 Dr SE
Columbia, MO 65201
Get Directions

Phone

(573) 256-7000

Hours

Mon - Thu: 9am - 7pm
Fri: 9am - 6pm
Sat: 9am - 3pm
Sun: Closed

SpringfieldMissouri

Showroom

We're adding final touches to our new showroom, but our team is already working in your area.

Phone

(417) 319-7850

Hours

(Call Now For Appointments)
Mon - Thu: 9am - 8pm
Fri: 9am - 7pm
Sat: 9am - 5pm
Sun: Closed
BBB Accredited Business
Integrity Award 2017
HomeAdvisor
HomeAdvisor Top Rated
HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved
HomeAdvisor Elite Service
EPA Lead-Safe Certified Firm
Angie's List
Angie's List Super Service Award 2018
Angie's List Super Service Award 2017
Angie's List Super Service Award 2016
Angie's List Super Service Award 2015
houzz
best of houzz 2019
best of houzz 2018
best of houzz 2017
Ingram's
Independence Economic Development
Independence Inpact Award
Manufacturer of the Year
Made in Missouri
Made in the USA
Energy Star